Home > Members' communication kit: share the eco-participation information campaign...

Members' communication kit: share the eco-participation information campaign

Reading time 5 min

An menu will be automatically build here, from the h2 in the main column

Members' communication kit: share the eco-participation information campaign

Ecomaison has launched a 360° communication campaign on the theme of eco-participation, to raise consumer awareness of the second life of household objects and materials. Furniture, DIY and gardening tools, toys, building materials... all those worn-out or broken objects we have at home and don't know what to do with, are not useless. They still have value. And they deserve much better than to end up as mere waste.

Ecomaison is rolling out a communications campaign in the press and on social networks to raise awareness of the multiple lives that used household objects and products can have, through reuse and recycling. All the actions implemented by Ecomaison and its partners are made possible thanks to eco-participation, a contribution paid when a product is purchased. The sums paid are used for the collection, sorting, repair, reuse, recycling and energy recovery of these products.

At Ecomaison, we do everything we can to make these gestures easy and shared by all. That's why we're sharing this communication kit with our member partners, so that they in turn can publicize their commitment to reuse and recycling.

We also provide you with 4 video commercials, themed around product families: furnishings, bedding, gardening and toys.

This kit includes :

Instructions for your communications teams

In the downloadable document below, you'll find all the elements of the communication kit: the manifesto text of the campaign, images adapted for social networks (LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram), the campaign signature with customization to your brand.

Downloadable images for the furniture, bedding and textile decoration sectors

Downloadable images for the building industry

Downloadable images for the DIY and garden sector

Downloadable images for the toys and games sector

The campaign signature to be customized to your brand

You can download the signature visual and modify it using an image processing tool. Instead of [BRAND NAME], you can add your logo or simply your brand name!

The campaign manifesto to personalize with your brand

That's why [BRAND NAME] is a member partner of Ecomaison, the government-approved eco-organization that organizes the sorting, collection, reuse and recycling of household materials and objects, from foundations to finishings.

Thanks to eco-participation, Ecomaison and its partners have set up a local network of over 7,300 collection points, 600 industrial players for recycling materials and over 600 players in the social economy for reusing objects. This local network gives all French people access to a collection point within 15 km of their home.

Since 2013, Ecomaison has already taken in over 10 million tonnes of used furniture and bedding; objects or materials whose recycling has prevented the equivalent of 1,000 Eiffel Towers of waste from being landfilled. Previously, 55% of discarded furniture was landfilled. 10 years later, it's already less than 3%. With 800,000 tonnes per year, Ecomaison has even become France's leading supplier of recycled wood.

And this is just the beginning. By bringing together manufacturers, distributors, craftsmen, associations and local authorities, Ecomaison is accelerating the circular economy and the development of capacities for reusing and recycling products and materials throughout France. An approach to which [BRAND NAME] is fully committed.

Find a collection point on the ecomaison.comwebsite".

Videos "If you don't know what to do with it, we know."

The sofa

The mattress

The plush

The watering can

Accueil > Kit de communication adhérents : partagez la campagne d’information sur l’éco-participation

Kit de communication adhérents : partagez la campagne d’information sur l’éco-participation

Temps de lecture 5 min

An menu will be automatically build here, from the h2 in the main column

Kit de communication adhérents : partagez la campagne d’information sur l’éco-participation

Ecomaison a lancé une campagne de communication 360° sur le thème de l’éco-participation, pour sensibiliser les consommateurs à la seconde vie des objets et matériaux de la maison. Meubles, outils de bricolage et de jardinage, jouets, matériaux de construction… tous ces objets usés ou cassés que l’on a chez soi et dont on ne sait pas quoi faire, ne sont pas inutiles. Ils ont encore de la valeur. Et ils méritent beaucoup mieux que de finir en simples déchets.

Ecomaison déploie une campagne de communication dans la presse et les réseaux sociaux pour faire connaître les multiples vies que peuvent avoir les objets et produits usagés de la maison, via le réemploi et le recyclage. Toutes les actions mises en œuvre par Ecomaison et ses partenaires sont rendues possibles grâce à l’éco-participation, contribution payée lors de l’achat d’un produit. Les sommes versées sont utilisées pour la collecte, le tri, la réparation, le réemploi, le recyclage et la valorisation énergétique de ces produits.

Chez Ecomaison, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que ces gestes deviennent des gestes faciles, partagés par tous. C’est pourquoi, nous partageons avec nos partenaires adhérents, ce kit de communication, afin qu’ils puissent à leur tour faire connaître leur engagement en faveur du réemploi et de recyclage.

Nous vous mettons également à disposition 4 publicités vidéos, thématisées sur des familles de produits : l’ameublement, la literie, le jardin, les jouets.

Ce kit se compose :

Un mode d’emploi pour vos équipes de communication

Dans le document ci-dessous à télécharger, vous trouverez l’ensemble des éléments du kit de communication : le texte manifeste de la campagne, les images adaptées pour les réseaux sociaux (LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram), la signature de la campagne avec la personnalisation à votre marque.

Les images à télécharger pour les secteurs de l’ameublement, literie et décoration textile

Les images à télécharger pour le secteur du bâtiment

Les images à télécharger pour le secteur du bricolage et jardin

Les images à télécharger pour le secteur du jeux et jouets

La signature de la campagne à personnaliser à votre marque

Vous pouvez télécharger le visuel de la signature et la modifier via un outil de traitement d’image. En effet, à la place de [NOM DE LA MARQUE] il vous est possible d’ajouter votre logo ou tout simplement le nom de votre marque !

Le manifeste de la campagne à personnaliser à votre marque

C’est pourquoi [NOM DE LA MARQUE] est partenaire agréé Ecomaison, l’éco-organisme agréé par l’État, qui organise le tri, la collecte, le réemploi et le recyclage des matériaux et objets de la maison, des fondations aux finitions.

Grâce à l’éco-participation, Ecomaison et ses partenaires ont mis en place un réseau de proximité de plus de 6700 points de collecte, de 600 acteurs industriels pour le recyclage des matières et de 580 acteurs de l’économie sociale et solidaire pour le réemploi des objets. Ce réseau de proximité permet à tous les Français d’accéder à un point de collecte à moins de 15 km de son domicile.

Depuis 2013, Ecomaison a ainsi déjà pris en charge plus de 10 millions de tonnes de meubles et literies usagés ; objets ou matières dont le recyclage a permis d’éviter l’enfouissement de l’équivalent de 1 000 tours Eiffel de déchets. Avant, 55% des meubles jetés étaient enfouis. 10 ans plus tard, c’est déjà moins de 3%. Avec 760 000 tonnes par an, Ecomaison est même devenu aujourd’hui le 1er fournisseur de bois recyclé en France.

Et ce n’est qu’un début. En associant fabricants, distributeurs, artisans, associations et collectivités territoriales, Ecomaison accélère l’économie circulaire et le développement des capacités de réemploi et de recyclage des produits et des matières sur tout le territoire français. Une démarche à laquelle [NOM DE LA MARQUE] apporte tout son concours.

Trouvez un point de collecte sur le site ecomaison.com »

Vidéos « Si vous ne savez pas quoi en faire, nous on sait. »

Le canapé

Le matelas

La peluche

L’arrosoir