Home > Craftsmen and other professionals...

Craftsmen
and other professionals

Craftsmen and other professionals, industrialists, innovators, professionals welcoming the public... Ecomaison provides you with solutions for managing your waste, for sorting, for finding collection points near you, for innovating... discover all our solutions and services.

Manufacturers & Distributors

Sorting products and materials

Become an Ecomaison-certified repairer

Innovation and eco-design

Building: choose a multi-sector eco-organization and join now!

Whether you're a manufacturer, distributor or importer of building products and materials, Ecomaison offers you a comprehensive solution to meet your recycling and reuse obligations.

Operators
  • Collection Recycling Reuse

    With the Académie de Versailles and Ecomaison, students get in on the act!

    From November 20, 2023 to January 22, 2024, Ecomaison and the Académie de Versailles organized the second edition of their Collecte Solidaire de Jouets in the Académie's primary and elementary schools, with, for the first time, the participation of nursery schools.In total, nearly 40,000 pupils were involved and 11 tons of toys and games were collected.

    Read more

  • Sorting instructions Regulations

    Furnishings: Ecomaison helps you think classic as well as unusual 

    Some furniture products don't always find their way to collection, reuse and recycling. And yet, they are part of the recycling chain! As a manufacturer or distributor, you are obliged to apply the legislation to all items covered by the Extended Producer Responsibility scheme. Ecomaison helps you to

    Read more

  • eco-modulation eco-design
    Innovation Regulations RATES

    Eco-modulation applied to eco-taxes 

    Eco-modulation applied to eco-participation rates Eco-participation is the sum paid for each product sold to finance the collection, reuse and recycling of products and materials handled by Ecomaison. It is paid by companies that place products subject to recycling regulations on the French market. Ecomaison has

    Read more

Need to contact us?

  • From Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm, our advisors are on hand to answer all your questions: call them on 0811 69 68 70 (5cts per call + cost per call).

Accueil > Artisans et autres professionnels

Artisans
et autres professionnels

Artisans et autres professionnels, industriels, innovateurs, professionnels accueillant du public… Ecomaison vous apporte des solutions pour la gestion de vos déchets, pour trier, pour connaître les points de collecte proches de chez vous, pour innover… découvrez toutes nos solutions et services.

Fabricants et Distributeurs

Trier ses produits et matériaux

Devenir réparateur labellisé Ecomaison

Innover et éco-concevoir

Bâtiment : choisissez un éco-organisme multifilières et adhérez dès maintenant !

Que vous soyez fabricants, distributeurs ou importateurs de produits et matériaux de construction du bâtiment, Ecomaison  vous propose une solution globale pour répondre à vos obligations réglementaires de recyclage et de réemploi.

Opérateurs
  • Collecte Recyclage Réemploi

    Collecte solidaire : avec l’académie de Versailles et Ecomaison, les élèves ont joué le jeu !

    Du 20 novembre 2023 au 22 janvier 2024, Ecomaison et l’académie de Versailles organisaient la deuxième édition de leur Collecte Solidaire de Jouets dans les écoles primaires et élémentaires de l’académie, avec, pour la première fois, la participation d’écoles maternelles.Au total, près de 40 000 élèves ont été concernés et 11 tonnes de jeux et

    En savoir plus

  • Consignes de tri Réglementation

    Éléments d’ameublement : Ecomaison vous aide à penser aux classiques comme aux insolites 

    Certains produits d’ameublement ne trouvent pas toujours le chemin de la collecte, du réemploi et du recyclage. Pourtant, ils font bel et bien partie de la filière ! En tant que fabricant ou distributeur, vous êtes tenu d’appliquer la législation pour tous les articles concernés par la Responsabilité Élargie du Producteur. Ecomaison vous aide à faire

    En savoir plus

  • éco-modulation éco-conception
    Innovation Réglementation TARIFS

    L’éco-modulation appliquée aux tarifs d’éco-participation 

    L’éco-modulation appliquée aux tarifs d’éco-participation L’éco-participation est la somme versée pour chaque produit vendu pour financer la collecte, le réemploi et le recyclage des produits et matériaux pris en charge par Ecomaison. Elle est versée par les entreprises qui mettent sur le marché français les produits soumis à la réglementation sur le recyclage. Ecomaison s’est

    En savoir plus

Besoin de nous contacter ?

  • Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h, nos conseillers sont à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions : contactez-les au 0811 69 68 70 (5cts par appel + prix par appel).