Home > Operators

Operators

Do you manage a professional waste collection center, sorting center, dismantling center or materials preparation center? Are you a logistician or transporter? Are you an industrial consumer of recycled materials?

Operators

Contact our regional teams

Become a partner

Organizing services

Discover our calls for projects

We deploy a wide range of eco-design services dedicated to our members. With Ecomaison, accelerate your innovation process to make your eco-design projects a success!

Call for projects

Headline news

  • Ecomaison Innovation Reuse

    Reuse of building products: a look back at the Avant Seine rehabilitation site

    Ecomaison takes you to the Avant Seine worksite in Paris, to present a fine example of the reuse of products from the construction industry. This rehabilitation site, whose cleaning was entrusted to Neom (a VINCI Construction subsidiary), was organized around an efficient collaboration with the eco-organizations Ecomaison and Ecominéro, as well as the

    Read more

  • A0 Large-volume transport
    Invitation to tender

    Call for tenders for large-volume transport services 

    Ecomaison launches a call for tenders for large-volume transport to support its growing presence in the recycling sectors for which it is accredited.Ecomaison is looking for new partners for large-volume transport to support its expansion into the new recycling sectors for which it is approved. 

    Read more

  • Innovation

    Ideas to pass on? Discover Ecomaison's recycling innovations

    Since its creation, Ecomaison's guiding principle has been to develop recycling channels so that collected materials, transformed into recycled raw materials, can find a new use. Manufacturers, industrialists, innovators, waste management operators... Ecomaison provides technical and financial support for the development of your innovative projects, to help you go even further.

    Read more

Accueil > Opérateurs

Opérateurs

Vous gérez une déchèterie professionnelle, un centre de tri, de démantèlement ou de préparation des matières ? Vous êtes logisticien ou encore transporteur ? Vous êtes un industriel consommateur de matières recyclées ?

Opérateurs

Contacter nos équipes en région

Devenir partenaire

Organiser les prestations

Découvrez nos appels à projets

Nous déployons de nombreux services en éco-conception dédiés à nos adhérents. Avec Ecomaison, accélérez vos démarches d’innovation pour faire de vos projets d’éco-conception des succès !

Appel à projets

Les actus à la une

  • Ecomaison Innovation Réemploi

    Réemploi des produits du bâtiment : retour sur le chantier de réhabilitation Avant Seine

    Ecomaison vous emmène sur le chantier Avant Seine, à Paris, pour vous présenter un bel exemple de réemploi des produits de la filière bâtiment. Ce chantier de réhabilitation dont le curage a été confié à Neom (filiale de VINCI Construction), s’est organisé autour d’une collaboration efficace avec les éco-organismes Ecomaison et Ecominéro, mais aussi des

    En savoir plus

  • A0 Transport Gros Volumes
    Appel d’offres

    Appel d’offres pour des prestations de Transport Gros Volumes 

    Ecomaison lance un appel d’offres pour le transport de gros volumes pour accompagner sa montée en puissance sur les filières de recyclage pour lesquelles il est agréé.   Pour accompagner sa montée en puissance sur les nouvelles filières de recyclage pour lesquelles il est agréé, Ecomaison recherche de nouveaux partenaires pour le transport de gros volumes. 

    En savoir plus

  • Innovation

    Des idées à faire circuler ? Découvrez les innovations “recyclage” d’Ecomaison

    Depuis sa création, Ecomaison a pour ligne directrice de développer des filières de recyclage pour que les matières collectées, transformées en matières premières recyclées, puissent trouver un nouvel usage. Fabricants, industriels, innovateurs, opérateurs de gestion de déchets… Ecomaison vous accompagne techniquement et financièrement dans le développement de vos projets d’innovations pour aller toujours plus loin.

    En savoir plus