Home > Individuals

Individuals

Looking for solutions for unwanted items? To make things easier for you, Ecomaison shows you where you can sort, donate and recycle all your household products and materials.

Individuals

Opting for re-use

Recycling your bedding

Eco-participation is important!

Find out where to recycle

Ecomaison, reuses and recycles household objects and materials

Individuals, find out about collection points near you to donate or recycle your unwanted furniture, bedding, toys, DIY and garden items, building materials, etc.

Geolocation map

Headline news

  • Collection Sorting instructions Recycling Reuse

    The warm weather is here: pamper your outdoors!

    To make the most of summer, what could be better than a beautiful, clean exterior? Sunny lunches, naps in the open air, long afternoons by the pool... summer promises to be a great time. Whether you're looking to refurbish your garden or freshen up your terrace, there are some simple and practical tips to help you do just that.

    Read more

  • Collection Recycling Reuse

    With the Académie de Versailles and Ecomaison, students get in on the act!

    From November 20, 2023 to January 22, 2024, Ecomaison and the Académie de Versailles organized the second edition of their Collecte Solidaire de Jouets in the Académie's primary and elementary schools, with, for the first time, the participation of nursery schools.In total, nearly 40,000 pupils were involved and 11 tons of toys and games were collected.

    Read more

  • Sorting instructions Regulations

    Furnishings: Ecomaison helps you think classic as well as unusual 

    Some furniture products don't always find their way to collection, reuse and recycling. And yet, they are part of the recycling chain! As a manufacturer or distributor, you are obliged to apply the legislation to all items covered by the Extended Producer Responsibility scheme. Ecomaison helps you to

    Read more

Accueil > Particuliers

Particuliers

Vous cherchez des solutions pour les objets dont vous ne voulez plus ? Pour vous faciliter les choses, Ecomaison vous indique les lieux proches de chez vous pour trier, donner, recycler tous les produits et matériaux de la maison.

Particuliers

Opter pour le réemploi

Recycler sa literie

Eco-participer, c’est important !

Trouver où recycler

Ecomaison, réemploie et recycle les objets et matériaux de la maison

Particuliers, découvrez les points de collecte près de chez vous pour donner ou recycler vos meubles, literie, jouets, articles de bricolage et de jardin, matériaux de construction du bâtiment dont vous ne voulez plus

Carte de géolocalisation

Les actus à la une

  • Collecte Consignes de tri Recyclage Réemploi

    Les beaux jours sont là : chouchoutez votre extérieur !

    Pour profiter au mieux de l’été, quoi de mieux qu’un extérieur tout beau, tout propre ?Déjeuners ensoleillés, siestes en plein air, longs après-midis au bord de la piscine… la période estivale promet de beaux moments. Que ce soit pour réaménager votre jardin ou pour rafraîchir votre terrasse, il existe des astuces simples et pratiques, en

    En savoir plus

  • Collecte Recyclage Réemploi

    Collecte solidaire : avec l’académie de Versailles et Ecomaison, les élèves ont joué le jeu !

    Du 20 novembre 2023 au 22 janvier 2024, Ecomaison et l’académie de Versailles organisaient la deuxième édition de leur Collecte Solidaire de Jouets dans les écoles primaires et élémentaires de l’académie, avec, pour la première fois, la participation d’écoles maternelles.Au total, près de 40 000 élèves ont été concernés et 11 tonnes de jeux et

    En savoir plus

  • Consignes de tri Réglementation

    Éléments d’ameublement : Ecomaison vous aide à penser aux classiques comme aux insolites 

    Certains produits d’ameublement ne trouvent pas toujours le chemin de la collecte, du réemploi et du recyclage. Pourtant, ils font bel et bien partie de la filière ! En tant que fabricant ou distributeur, vous êtes tenu d’appliquer la législation pour tous les articles concernés par la Responsabilité Élargie du Producteur. Ecomaison vous aide à faire

    En savoir plus